E-finance
www.efinance.com.eg
Smart Village, Building B17
KM 28 Cairo-Alex Desert Road
Mr.Atef Mohamed
e-Mail : atef_mohamed@efinance.com.eg
Deputy Sr. Manager

Naos Marketing
www.naos-marketing.com
Mrs. Nadine Barbier
e-Mail : Nadine@naos-marketing.com
Phone : +201221042940
Address : 11 rue du Bouquet de Longchamp – 75116 PARIS – FRANCE

La Boite SARL
www.laboite-sarl.ch
Mr. Christian Alleyn
e-Mail : christian@laboite-sarl.ch
Phone : 0848261570
Address : LaBoîte Sàrl – Avenue des sports 26 – 1400 Yverdon-Les-Bains

ISMTS
www.ismts.com
Mr. Magdy Sharkawy
e-Mail : magdy.sharkawy@ISMTS.com
Phone : +96614387366

Town Systems
www.townsystem.com
Mr. Babiker Yasin
e-Mail : babiker@townsystem.com
Phone : +249155131776
Address : Khartoum 3 – plot NO (7), Building NO (5) – Sudan

BIS – Bright-itsolutions

Eng. Osama Aly El Salhy

Email: Osalhy@bright-itsolutions.com

Phone: +(974) 4432 3763

Website: http://www.bright-itsolutions.com/

Address: P.O.Box No.: 5583, Doha – Qatar Villa #40 Al Mirqab Al-Gadid Street, Nasr area, Doha – Qatar

Status: Partner

map

Egypt

Mrs. Inas Hafez
e-Mail : info@getsircles.com

Sudan

Mr. Babiker Yasin
e-Mail : babiker@townsystem.com

KSA

Mr. Magdy Sharkawy
e-Mail : magdy.sharkawy@ISMTS.com

Qatar

Eng. Osama Aly El Salhy
Email: Osalhy@bright-itsolutions.com

France

Mrs. Nadine Barbier
e-Mail : Nadine@naos-marketing.com

Switzerland

Mr. Christian Alleyn
e-Mail : christian@laboite-sarl.ch